CUSTOMISED DVD- & USB-GIFTS

The number and diversity of Maximov digital Directories enable your selected Maximov information product  to be personalized as the perfect gift for any targeted audience and released on the occasion of any event - Congress, conference, New Year or industry holiday.  

Any digital Directory could also be customised on order. In such a case DDVD, a DVD box are customised as well as a DVD sleep-box to incorporate CEO photo with his address and client's profile.

Illustration of the State & Business in Russia DVD customisation for Pskov region Administration business gifts.

Customised USB sticks could be packed into jewel boxes to make your business gift a real information diamond. Therefore  your gifts – already valuable for their information content – will  become memorable to the recipients by their personalisation. Optionally it's also possible to create 'my documents' folder for 2–3 Gb of memory available. it's very convenient, as the user looking for necessary information every day will keep his files at the same place.

CORPORATE PRESENTATION

Business gifts marketing effect will be much higher if there is your corporate presentation placed to the Directory contents at its very beginning in any format -  pdf, audio- or videofile. It's difficult to impress anybody by a terrific presentation, but there is a problem: the majority of these presentation materials after exhibitions, fairs and conferences will find themselves in the waste basket, or the best - in a file hidden quite far. Your gift will have a very different destiny. Your client, partner, friend will look for information in the Directory every day and each time there would a chance for him to watch your wonderful presentation.

Compass Design Bureau presentation opens the contents of its business gifts and always provoke a user to look it through.

Our clients

DVD- и USB-подарки c корпоративной презентацией

Разнообразная тематика электронных справочников позволяет выбрать бизнес-подарок для любой целевой аудитории и приурочить его для самых разных событий – отраслевого праздника, съезда или конференции, Нового года и юбилея (см. Издательский план).

Любой из электронных справочников, в свою очередь, может быть выпущен в корпоративном оформлении заказчика. В этом случае на обложке коробки для ДВД размещается корпоративная символика клиента, а на развороте футляра – фотография руководителя с его обращением и справка о компании, организации или регионе. К центру футляра крепится непосредственно сам диск с логотипом заказчика.

Иллюстрация оформления электронного справочника «ГОСУДАРСТВО И БИЗНЕС РОССИИ» для бизнес-подарков Администрации Псковской области.

Аналогичным образом для Ваших корпоративных подарков можно использовать в качестве носителя USB: корпоративная символика гравируется на корпусе, а сам справочник упаковывается в подарочную (ювелирную) коробку. Одновременно на флэшках создается папка «мои документы» на 2–3 Gb свободной памяти. Это очень удобно: каждый день обращаясь к справочнику, пользователь на том же носителе формирует и хранит свои рабочие файлы.

КОРПОРАТИВНАЯ ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЯ

Маркетинговый эффект от бизнес-подарков, вручаемых Вашим партнерам и клиентам, будет на порядок выше, если в них на самом видном месте в корневом каталоге будет размещена Ваша корпоративная презентация (в любом формате — pdf, аудио- или видеоролик). Красивой презентацией сейчас удивить трудно, однако большинство этих презентационных материалов после выставок и конференций нередко оказываются в корзине, в лучшем случае — на полках. С Вашим подарком ситуация будет совершенно иная. Справочники Максимова не выбрасывают хотя бы потому, что они довольно дорогие. Ну а в поисках необходимой информации ими могут пользоваться каждый день и … с той же регулярностью видеть размещенную там презентацию.

Презентация МКБ «Компас» открывает содержание справочника и всегда на глазах у пользователей.

Наши клиенты